Industry Event or Conference

Venue: 
Hotel School - CPT
Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
CTICC
Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
TBC - DBN
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Hotel School - CPT
Event Date: 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Aberdeen
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
TBC
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
JHB
Event Date: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Hotel School
Event Date: 
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
JHB
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Canada
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams