Industry Event or Conference

Venue: 
Hotel School - CPT
Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
CTICC
Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
TBC - DBN
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Hotel School - CPT
Event Date: 
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Aberdeen
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Hotel School
Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
TBC
Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Emperor’s Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa
Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Event Organiser: 
Sue Bowden
Venue: 
Emperors Palace, Ekurhuleni, JHB
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Event Organiser: 
F Swart
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
Trade and Industry Minister to address the 2017 Manufacturing Indaba - 27 June 2017.pdf276.11 KB
Venue: 
Canada
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams