Industry Event or Conference

Venue: 
Sandton Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 to Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Energy Indaba
Venue: 
Aberdeen AECC
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 to Friday, February 13, 2015
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
Subsea UK
Event Website: 
Venue: 
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 to Friday, December 5, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Singapore Exhibition Services Pte Ltd
Venue: 
Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town, South Africa
Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 to Thursday, November 27, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Informa Maritime Events
Venue: 
Table Bay Hotel - Cape Town
Event Date: 
Monday, November 17, 2014 to Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Event Organiser: 
PLATTS
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
{2fc3b3c5-76df-49f8-83f9-c7598d92f4c0}_African_Refining_Conference_Brochure_AMVOC_V1.pdf1.04 MB
Venue: 
Cape Town International Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Monday, November 3, 2014 to Friday, November 7, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Global Pacific
Venue: 
Johannesburg, Sandton Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 to Friday, October 10, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Oliver Kinross
Venue: 
Le Meridien Etoile Hotel, Paris
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 to Thursday, October 2, 2014
Event Cost: 
650 Euro
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
IADC - International Association of Drilling Contractors
Venue: 
Cape Town
Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 to Friday, September 19, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Argus Media
Venue: 
Cape Town
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Argus Media