Industry Event or Conference

Event Website: 
Venue: 
Maputo, MOZAMBIQUE
Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020
Event Organiser: 
AME TRADE Ltd
Venue: 
CTICC
Event Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2019 to Friday, November 8, 2019
Event Organiser: 
Belinda Williams
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
2019-05-20 Africa Oil Week 2019 - Sales (12).pdf820.03 KB
Venue: 
Accra, Ghana.
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
Event Organiser: 
Sergio Silva
Event Website: 
Venue: 
Brazaville, Congo
Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 to Thursday, October 3, 2019
Event Organiser: 
Sergio Silva
Venue: 
Sandton Convention Centre - JHB
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
Belinda Williams
Venue: 
Dakar Senegal
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Event Organiser: 
Mahad Ahmed
Venue: 
Luanda Angola
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
Event Organiser: 
Belinda Williams
Venue: 
Hotel School - Beach Road Granger Bay
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
Belinda Williams
Venue: 
Mozambique
Event Date: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 to Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Event Organiser: 
Mahad Ahmed
Venue: 
Adcorp - JHB
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
Belinda Williams