Industry Event or Conference

Venue: 
Emperor’s Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa
Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Event Organiser: 
Sue Bowden
Venue: 
Sandton Convention Centre JHB
Event Date: 
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
Trade and Industry Minister to address the 2017 Manufacturing Indaba - 27 June 2017.pdf276.11 KB
Venue: 
Canada
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
CTICC
Event Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Event Email: 
Venue: 
HOTEL SCHOOL
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Event Organiser: 
R WILLIAMS
Venue: 
JHB
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
TBC
Event Date: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
HOUSTON TEXAS
Event Date: 
Monday, May 1, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
B WILLIAMS
Venue: 
TBC
Event Date: 
Monday, April 10, 2017 to Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R WILLIAMS
Venue: 
HOTEL SCHOOL
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R WILLIAMS