Industry Event or Conference

Venue: 
Hotel School - Beach Road Granger Bay
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Event Email: 
Event Website: 
Venue: 
NRG Park, Houston, Texas, USA.
Event Date: 
Monday, April 30, 2018 to Thursday, May 3, 2018
Venue: 
Hotel School - Beach Road Granger Bay
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Event Cost: 
R150
Event Email: 
Venue: 
Maputo Mozambique
Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
nickn@szwgroup.com
Venue: 
Lagoon Beach Hotel
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
Elze Vermaak
Venue: 
Hotel School - CPT
Event Date: 
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
CTICC
Event Date: 
Monday, October 23, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Durban ICC
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Durban ICC
Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Event Cost: 
R5999 (discounted for SAOGA members ONLY)
Event Organiser: 
Hypenica
Venue: 
Aberdeen
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Hotel School
Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
TBC
Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
Emperor’s Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa
Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Event Organiser: 
Sue Bowden
Venue: 
Sandton Convention Centre JHB
Event Date: 
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
Trade and Industry Minister to address the 2017 Manufacturing Indaba - 27 June 2017.pdf276.11 KB
Venue: 
Canada
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
CTICC
Event Date: 
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Event Email: 
Venue: 
HOTEL SCHOOL
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Event Organiser: 
R WILLIAMS
Venue: 
JHB
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 to Thursday, May 25, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams
Venue: 
TBC
Event Date: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
R Williams