Industry Event or Conference

Venue: 
Cape Town
Event Date: 
Monday, September 28, 2015 to Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Venue: 
Cape Town
Event Date: 
Monday, September 28, 2015 to Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
SZ&W Group
Venue: 
Maputo
Event Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2015 to Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Venue: 
Durban, South Africa
Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 to Thursday, September 17, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Argus Media
Venue: 
TBD
Event Date: 
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Event Organiser: 
bwilliams@saoga.org.za
Venue: 
Johannesburg, Sandton Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 to Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Oliver Kinross
Venue: 
AECC (Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre), Exhibition Avenue, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8BL
Event Date: 
Monday, September 7, 2015 to Thursday, September 10, 2015
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
SPE & Reed International
Venue: 
TBD
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Event Organiser: 
rwilliams@saoga.org.za
Venue: 
Maslow Hotel, Sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 to Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Bette McNaughton, Ingada Events
Venue: 
Stampede Park Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 to Thursday, June 11, 2015
Venue: 
Protea Hotel Fire and Ice
Event Date: 
Friday, May 15, 2015
Event Organiser: 
SAMSA
Venue: 
TNPA Building Siyabonga Hall
Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Event Organiser: 
SAMSA
Venue: 
CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 to Thursday, May 14, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Spintelligent
Venue: 
Reliance Center, Houston, USA
Event Date: 
Monday, May 4, 2015 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
Event Organiser: 
bwilliams@saoga.org.za
Venue: 
The Southern Sun Cullinan Hotel
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 23, 2015 to Friday, April 24, 2015
Event Organiser: 
NKM Events
Venue: 
Cape Town International Convention Centre (CTICC)
Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Western Cape Department of Economic Development and Tourism
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
WC Funding Fair infopack_electronic.pdf770.86 KB
Venue: 
CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 to Thursday, March 5, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Smart Procurement World
Venue: 
Sandton Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 to Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Event Organiser: 
Energy Indaba
Venue: 
Aberdeen AECC
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 to Friday, February 13, 2015
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
Subsea UK
Event Website: 
Venue: 
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 to Friday, December 5, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Singapore Exhibition Services Pte Ltd