Industry Event or Conference

Venue: 
Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town, South Africa
Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 to Thursday, November 27, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Informa Maritime Events
Venue: 
Table Bay Hotel - Cape Town
Event Date: 
Monday, November 17, 2014 to Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Event Organiser: 
PLATTS
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
{2fc3b3c5-76df-49f8-83f9-c7598d92f4c0}_African_Refining_Conference_Brochure_AMVOC_V1.pdf1.04 MB
Venue: 
Cape Town International Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Monday, November 3, 2014 to Friday, November 7, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Global Pacific
Venue: 
Johannesburg, Sandton Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 to Friday, October 10, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Oliver Kinross
Venue: 
Le Meridien Etoile Hotel, Paris
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 to Thursday, October 2, 2014
Event Cost: 
650 Euro
Event Email: 
Event Organiser: 
IADC - International Association of Drilling Contractors
Venue: 
Cape Town
Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 to Friday, September 19, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Argus Media
Venue: 
Cape Town, South Africa
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Global Local Content Summit
Venue: 
Cape Town
Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 to Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Argus Media
Event Website: 
Venue: 
Durban International Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Monday, September 1, 2014 to Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Event Cost: 
TBA
Event Organiser: 
hypenica
Venue: 
Radisson Blue
Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 to Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Mcnaughton Events
Venue: 
PetroSA Excellence Of Learning Centre, Bill Jeffrey Avenue, Mossel Bay
Event Date: 
Monday, July 21, 2014 to Friday, July 25, 2014
Event Organiser: 
PetroSA Mosselbay
Attachments: 
AttachmentSize
Pressure Safety Valve Brochure.pdf3.11 MB
Venue: 
CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa
Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 to Friday, July 4, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Fair Consultants, EMS
Venue: 
Paris
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 to Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Venue: 
Gauteng
Event Date: 
Monday, June 23, 2014 to Friday, June 27, 2014
Venue: 
Donald Gordon Auditorium, Wits Business School, 2 St. David's Place, St. Andrews Road, Parktown...
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Event Cost: 
Free
Event Organiser: 
Belinda Williams
Venue: 
Reliant Center, Houston
Event Date: 
Monday, May 5, 2014 to Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Event Organiser: 
SAOGA
Venue: 
Intercontinental Nairobi, Kenya
Event Date: 
Monday, April 28, 2014 to Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Global Pacific Partners
Venue: 
Windhoek Country Club, Namibia
Event Date: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 to Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Global Pacific Partner
Venue: 
CPUT Hotel School
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Event Organiser: 
SAOGA
Venue: 
Sandton Convention Centre
Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Event Organiser: 
Terrapinn